Registration Override

Sometimes it's necessary to allow a rider to register when registration is closed or the maximum riders have been reached. To do this, the ride sponsor must generate a registration override:

  1. Login to Ride Master.
  2. Click your name in the uppper right corner of the screen and choose My Rides from the menu.
  3. Find your ride and click it's name to access the ride's menu.
  4. Choose Registration Override from the menu.
  5. Enter the rider's email address and confirm it.
  6. Choose when the override link will expire.
  7. Click the Override button.

Ride Master will send the rider an email with the override registration link. The sponsor will get a copy a copy too. Please inform the rider he/she must set their spam filter to allow email from the domain.